THE PERFECT SETTING

Here are some venues that allow for amazing backdrops for your wedding photography throughout Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland.

 

Belfast:

  • AMPM www.ampmbelfast.com
  • Balmoral Hotel - www.balmoralhotelbelfast.co.uk
  • Crowne Plaza, Shaw's Bridge www.cpbelfast.com/weddings.html-
  • Europa Hotel www.hastingshotels.com/europa-belfast
  • Fitzwilliam Hotel www.fitzwilliamhotelbelfast.com/weddings.html
  • Malmaison www.malmaison.com/weddings
  • Stormont Hotel www.hastingshotels.com/stormont-hotel
  • Ten Square www.tensquare.co.uk
  • The Merchantwww.themerchanthotel.com

Co. Antrim :

  • Ballygally Castlewww.hastingshotels.com/ballygally-castle
  • Bayview Hotel www.bayviewhotelni.com
  • Galgorm Resort & Spa www.galgorm.com
  • Galgorm Castle www.theivorypavilion.com
  • Glenarm Castlewww.glenarmcastle.com
  • Hilton Belfast Templepatrickwww.hilton.com/templepatrick‎
  • Laragh Lodge - www.laraghlodge.co.uk
  • Leighinmohr House Hotel www.leighinmohrhotel.com
  • Limepark www.limepark.com
  • Lissanoure Castle www.lissanourecastle.com
  • Rosspark Hotel www.rosspark.com
  • Royal Court Hotel www.royalcourthotel.co.uk
  • The Marine - www.marinehotelballycastle.com
  • Tullyglass House - www.tullyglass.com

Co. ARMAGH :

  • Glenmore Manor www.glenmoremanor.co.uk
  • Newforge Housewww.newforgehouse.com
  • Riverdale Barn -  www.riverdalebarnNI.com
  • The Argorywww.nationaltrust.org.uk/the-argory
  • The Palace Stables www.themoodyboar.com

Co. Fermanagh :

  • Belle Isle Castlewww.belle-isle.com
  • Crom Castlewww.cromcastle.com
  • Lusty Beg www.lustybegisland.com/weddings
  • Lough Erne www.lougherneresort.com/wedding-venue.html
  • Ross Harbour www.rossharbour.co.uk
  • Tempo Manor - www.tempomanor.com

CO. DERRY/LONDONDERRY :

  • Beech Hillwww.beech-hill.com
  • City Hotel - www.cityhotelderry.com/derry-wedding-venues.html
  • Drenagh Estate www.drenagh.com
  • Everglades Hotel www.hastingshotels.com/everglades-hotel
  • Maldron Hotel - www.maldronhotelderry.com/weddings
  • Roe Valley - www.roeparkresort.com/weddings
  • The Belfray www.thebelfraycountryinn.co.uk

CO. DOWN :

  • Burrendale - www.burrendale.com/weddings
  • Canal Court www.canalcourthotel.com
  • Cultra Manorwww.nmni.com/uftm/Venue-Options/Weddings-UFTM/Cultra-Manor
  • Culloden Estate www.hastingshotels.com/culloden-estate-and-spa
  • Clandeboye Lodge www.clandeboyelodge.com
  • Hillsborough Castlewww.hrp.org.uk/hillsborough-castle/hire-a-venue/weddings/
  • Hugh McCann's - www.hughmccanns.com/weddings.aspx
  • La Mon www.lamon.co.uk
  • Larchfield Estate - www.larchfieldestate.co.uk
  • Millbrook House www.millbrooklodge.co.uk
  • Narrow Water Castle www.narrowwatercastle.ie
  • Old Court Chapelwww.oldcourtchapelweddings.co.uk
  • Orange Tree House www.orangetreehouse.com
  • Slieve Donard Hotel www.hastingshotels.com/slieve-donard-resort-and-spa
  • The Carriage Rooms At Montalto www.thecarriagerooms.com
  • The Mill at Ballydugan - www.ballyduganmill.com
  • The Old Inn Crawfordsburnwww.theoldinn.com/wedding-packages-northern-ireland
  • Tullyveery House - www.tullyveeryhouseweddings.co.uk

CO. TYRONE :

  • Corick Housewww.corickcountryhouse.com
  • Glenavon House Hotel - www.glenavonhotel.com/weddings
  • Parkanaur House - www.parkanaurmanorhouse.com
  • Tullylagan Country House Hotel - www.tullylaganhotel.com

Republic of ireland :

  • Ashford Castle, Mayowww.ashfordcastle.com/weddings-and-events/weddings
  • Carton House, Kildarewww.cartonhouse.com
  • G Hotel, Galwaywww.theghotel.ie
  • Horetown House, Wexfordwww.horetownhouse.ie
  • Hotel Meyrick, Galwaywww.hotelmeyrick.ie
  • K Club, Kildare www.kclub.ie
  • Kilronan Castle, Roscommon - www.kilronancastle.ie
  • Lough Eske, Donegal www.solishotels.com/lougheskecastle/weddings
  • Lough Rynn, Leitrimwww.loughrynn.ie/castle-wedding.html
  • Rathmullan House, Donegal www.rathmullanhouse.com
  • Shelbourne Hotel, Dublin - www.marriott.com/shelbourne
  • Summerhill House, Wicklow - www.summerhillhousehotel.com